Pebble Creek Elementary 2024-2025 PTO Board

2024-	-2025 PTO	Boara
Board Position	Committees	Name
President*		Lauren Horton
Vice President*		Katie Westerheim
Secretary*		Carin Douglass
Treasurer*		Ann Hix
Art Gallery Curator		Kat Thompson
Book Fair		Nichole Rodriguez
	Co-Chair	Courtney Collins
	Co-Chair	Lauren Horton
	Carnival Decorations	
	Carnival Publicity/Tickets	
	Carnival Food	Katie Westerheim
	Carnival Facebook	Leslie Stewart
		Laura Franks
	Carnival Games	
Carnival	Garrival Garries	
	Carnival Kids Raffle	
	0	
	Carnival Logistics	Courtney Cannon
	Carnival Silent Auction	Courtney Cannon Emilee Twedt
		Elimoo Twodt
	Carnival Ticket Sales	
Dad Patrol		Eric Walters
Communications & Website		Cheryl Robison
Facebook		Leslie Stewart
Field Day Assistant		Eric Walters
Free Little Library	Chair	Heather Jankowski
	Chair	Kat Thompson
	Committee member - FLL	Tiffany Douget
Garden		Patricia Silva
Panthers Helping Panthers		Kat Thompson Staci Cocanougher
		Nichole Rodriguez
		Andria Kastner
School Supplies		Carin Douglass
Scholarship Grant Coordinator		Stephanie Mitchell
Sponsorships	sponsors	Amy Schielack
Spring Food Drive	sponsors	Sarah Seidel
		Katie Westerheim
		Becky Brooker
Staff Relations - Staff Meetings	1	Karli Bumbaugh
	2	Mary Mckee
Staff Relations - Christmas Luncheon Staff Relations - Teacher Appreciation Week	2	Leslie Stewart
	3	Mary Mckee Beth Marcinek
	1	Jen Williford
	2	Tara Mayo
	3	Kristen Shepperd
Staff Relations - Fun Extras!!! Birthdays,	1	Mary Mckee
Sonic, Coffee Cart, Pie Day, Etc.	2	
		Laura Winkler
Variety Show (4th grade)		Mallory Jacobi
		Melissa Allen
VIPS		
		Morgan Pagel
Yearbook Committee		Morgan Pesek Ashlie Mobley
		Melissa Martin
		Kellie Davis
Kindergarten Grade Level Coordinator		Hanna Caroccio Sara Rodriguez
1st Grade Level Coordinator		Kimee Kendell
2nd Grade Level Coordinators		Jen Williford
3rd Grade Level Coordinator		Ashlee Schoenvogel
4th Grade Level Coordinator		Laura Winkler
		Leslie Stewart
Teacher Workroom Coordinator		Staci Cocanougher
Past President Principal (non-voting member)		Megan Jonasson
Principal (non-voting member) Teacher Rep (non-voting member)		Amanda Allen
reacher riep (non-voung member)		Sarah Dixon
*serves on executive committee		